Historic Randall Park Neighborhood Association

Steering Committee 2016 - 2017

President Helene Smiar 320 Broadway 715 833-0550 hsmiar@gmail.com
Secretary Marcia Brandner 629 Menomonie 715 834-1306 marcia_river@yahoo.com
Treasurer Andrea Anderson 309 Hudson 715 836-9358 andreaa9358@gmail.com
District #1 James Seymour 621 Congress 715 456-8392 jimseymourconstruction@yahoo.com Term 2014 - 2016 Catherine Haag 625 W Grand 715 835 9339 cuhaag@charter.net Term 2015 - 2017 District #2 Deb Lewis (Lakeshore Representative) 816 Third dlewis@ecasd.k12.wi.us 715 552-0597 Don and/or Lois Hodgins 1008 Oxford Ave. 715 456-5185 dsh1008@aol.com Term 2014 - 2016
District #3 Ken Ziehr 223 Hudson 715 832-0956 kenziehr@charter.net Term 2014 - 2016 Analisa DeGrave 133 Lake degravae@uwec.edu Term 2015 - 2017 District #4 Dave Barnes 420 Fourth Ave. 715 835-6181 barnesdg@charter.net Term 2015 - 2017 Helene Smiar (president) Andrea Anderson (treasurer)
District #5 Jerry Skoug 621 Lake St. 715 832-0465 canthus22@gmail.com Term 2014 - 2016 Kevin Dettmann 513 Lake St. 715 839-8408 District #6 Joel Mickelson 701 Menomonie St. 715 833-2120 bigdonutman@hotmail.com Term: until replaced
At Large
David and/or Nancy Mortimer 304 Sixth Ave. 715 529-8525 njmort@gmail.com Carolyn Irgens 411 Hudson 715 456-6180 croback@charter.net
Mike Kircher 715 563-3852 kirchm1@yahoo.com Joe Haag 625 W Grand ujhaag@icloud.com Jennifer Eddy 520 Second Ave. 715 835-6079 jjemdg@sbcglobal.net
Sarah Curtis 1005 Second 715 834-7811 electricchrysalis@sbcglobal.net Rachael Manning 431 Lake St. 715 271-1970 manningrn@gmail.com
City Planning Representative Pat Ivory 715 839-4914 Pat.Ivory@eauclairewi.gov
Community Director (UWEC) Mike Rindo 715 836-4742 rindomj@uwec.edu
City Council Representative Andrew Werthmann 715 495-2451 Andrew.Werthmann@EC-CityCouncil.com