Historic Randall Park Neighborhood Association

Steering Committee 2017 - 2018

President Lauren Lierman 719 Fourth Ave. 262 952-0758 lierman.lauren@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Underwood 521 Congress St.
Treasurer Andrea Anderson 309 Hudson
District #1 James Seymour 621 Congress 715 456-8392 jimseymourconstruction@yahoo.com Term 2016 - 2018 Nic Ashman 533 Union St 715 552-4504 nashman@cvtc.edu term 2017 - 2019 District #2 Deb Lewis (Lakeshore Representative) 816 Third dlewis@ecasd.k12.wi.us 715 552-0597 Don and/or Lois Hodgins 1008 Oxford Ave. 715 456-5185 dsh1008@aol.com Term 2016 - 2018
District #3 Ken Ziehr 223 Hudson 715 832-0956 kenziehr@charter.net Term 2016 - 2018 Analisa DeGrave 133 Lake analisadegrave@gmail.com Term 2017 - 2019 District #4 Dave Barnes 420 Fourth Ave. 715 835-6181 barnesdg@charter.net Term 2017 - 2019 Andrea Anderson (treasurer)
District #5 Kevin Dettmann 513 Lake St. 715 832-0465 Term 2016 - 2018 Zach Barker 603 Lake St. 715 379-1059 zachary.a.barker@gmail.com Term 2017 - 2019 District #6 Joel Mickelson 701 Menomonie St. 715 833-2121 bigdonutman@hotmail.com Term - indefinite One Opening
At Large
David and/or Nanci Mortimer 304 Sixth Ave. 715 529-8525 njmort@gmail.com DPMortimer@gmail.com Amy Underwood Secretary
Catherine and/or Joe Haag 625 W Grand 715 835-9339 cuhaag@charter.net ujhaag@icloud.com Lauren Lierman President
Mike Kircher and/or Rachael Manning 431 Lake St. 715 271-1970 kirchm1@yahoo.com manningrn@gmail.com One Opening
City Planning Representative Pat Ivory 715 839-4914 Pat.Ivory@eauclairewi.gov
Community Director (UWEC) Mike Rindo 715 836-4742 rindomj@uwec.edu
City Council Representative Andrew Werthmann 715 495-2451 Andrew.Werthmann@EC-CityCouncil.com